Miaow

Crochet has slowed down a little for me this week after my sudden outburst of creativity at the weekend. Work is really busy this week and time is at a bit of a premium (as is energy). But I’m steadily plodding on with a little friend for the little person dressed in a blue bear suit. And it’s a little person dressed in a deep red kitty cat costume. Because… well, why not?

20130808-221316.jpg

I also bought some new cotton yarn in muted shades that I think will make a nice combination with the blue and the deep red I’ve been using this week. My plan is to make a coherent set of characters in the next few weeks (or months, depending on how busy I am) and then see about selling them online or in a craft type shop locally. Bit of a long shot maybe but I’ll definitely enjoy creating them.

20130808-221713.jpg

One thought on “Miaow

Leave a Reply

