Another little fella completed – dino-boy

Every crafter has that moment – you’re working on a project in the evening, you’re fairly close to finishing it but you know you should probably stop and go to bed and do it another time…

So of course, you stay up and finish it.

That happened to me tonight with dino-boy. And I’m glad I pressed on and finished him, because I like him a lot!

My other half is working nights, so crochet has kept me occupied in his absence. And as you can see from the photos, I’ve left a certain little someone sitting on the sofa awaiting his return.

20130612-232710.jpg

20130612-232733.jpg

And now, it definitely is time for bed.

4 thoughts on “Another little fella completed – dino-boy

Leave a Reply

