Dino-boy: Slow and steady progress

Today has been quite a long day in the office doing my day job as a journalist. It has been a quiet weekend news-wise, with everyone out and about enjoying the sunny weather, but when you’re putting a newspaper out, no news is bad news.

Still, I’ve had a couple of hours for crochet this evening and have given my dino-boy a body (but no limbs as yet):

20130609-221056.jpg

All being well, my order of quilt fabric should arrive tomorrow – and I’m really excited about it. But I will resist the urge to start doing anything with it until my crochet projects are done… Well, I’ll try.

2 thoughts on “Dino-boy: Slow and steady progress

Leave a Reply

