Crocheting a space oddity

Today this little chap made his way to a new home. And he went down well, which is good, because I have a few more personalised orders in my list and I want to get them just right.

20130517-225840.jpg

Before I move on to my next order, I decided to indulge myself in creating a new design – one I’ve been plotting for a while. And with the next fortnight off work to complete my orders, I feel like I can indulge myself a bit here and there. So, here’s a sneak peek at my first little spaceman. I can’t wait to get on with the rest of him tomorrow.

20130517-230135.jpg

20130517-230204.jpg

3 thoughts on “Crocheting a space oddity

    1. katescrochet Post author

      Thanks Sara. Four of them have been from people I work with, the others via people I know on Facebook/Twitter, where I post links to my blog x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

