Bunny man’s back… And this time it’s personal

Just a quick project update before I go to bed… I mentioned a while ago that I’d been asked if I could make a bunny as a gift for a baby boy and personalise it with his name. I wasn’t sure how to do it in a way that would have the right impact, but I think tonight I worked it out, using a felt sash to give a plain background (a move inspired by the felt accessories I made for my Octonauts (see earlier post). It still needs limbs, but you get the idea…

20130516-222143.jpg

4 thoughts on “Bunny man’s back… And this time it’s personal

Leave a Reply

