I have finally opened an online shop

If you look to the right (and on the ‘about me’ page), you will now see a link to my first online shop.  There are a few bits advertised already although if you are a regular reader of my blog you won’t see anything yet that you haven’t seen before.

However I hope to populate it with a few new and interesting things in the coming weeks and months, including patterns to download.  It’s something I have never done before so I have no major expectations of it, but nothing ventured, nothing gained…

I have also added a link to my Twitter feed (see right) and a ‘contact me’ page with a contact form if anyone wants to get in touch.

And now I’ve finished all my crochet-related admin, I’m off to pick up my hook…

2 thoughts on “I have finally opened an online shop

Leave a Reply

