Another little bunny is born

20130507-221022.jpg

Another long day in the office today but tonight I’ve finally had chance to put the finishing touches to my latest bunny person. I have now completed three and so far each one has been different and unique. I have four more orders for these and I’m hoping to keep each one unique. Somehow makes it more special I think.

I am looking forward to a day off work tomorrow after many many hours in the office over the bank holiday. I’ve got a half-hour run planned but other than that it will be creating and crocheting all the way. More bunnies will be started but I’m also planning to do a bit of stash-busting and start a bit of a stitch-sampler patchwork blanket type affair. I really need to try to cut down my yarn collection… if only so I feel less bad about buying more.

3 thoughts on “Another little bunny is born

Leave a Reply

